Yes. After your account has been migrated, you can continue to access and manage your account through the new Client Portal. You should not experience any issues accessing your account as a result of the migration.
When using the new Client Portal, simply follow the on-screen steps to access and manage your account.
For more information about the new Client Portal, including the features and functionality available after migration, see Client Portal FAQs.
The migration of your partner account does not change how you access or manage information about your clients, sub-IBs, sub-Affiliates, or other partner relationships.
You can continue to manage and access this information through the existing channels, such as Fyntx or Cellxperts, as applicable to your account.
If you have any questions about accessing or managing your partner information, please contact your Account Manager.